• Home
  • /
  • Music of Lavender Springs Spa CD

Music of Lavender Springs Spa CD

ITEM #: 9781470724900
0 left in stock
Available Quantity refers to the amount left in stock of this particular item.

Note: For items sold in PACKS (Bulletins/Stationery etc.) the Available Quantity refers to number of whole PACKS remaining to be sold.

Out of Stock

Free Shipping Over $49

Concordia RewardsEarn on every purchase

Product Description

Music of Lavender Springs Spa CD

This beautiful worship album contains a mix of familiar contemporary songs and classic hymns. With both upbeat and reflective music and custom-recorded female vocals, it’s the perfect companion to the Lavender Springs Spa retreat. Use these affordably priced CDs as gifts for each of your guests, or have a stack available for purchase during your retreat. We promise that your guests will want them.

Songs Include:
• He Is Exalted
• O Worship The King
• Joy To The World
• You Are My Stronghold
• Thy Word
• We Can Trust Him
• Whom Shall I Fear
• Create In Me

Product Details

Weight1.2 lbs.