• Home
  • Group's Buzz - Family Tree - Preschool (Ages 3 & 4) CD - Winter 2018-19

Group's Buzz - Family Tree - Preschool (Ages 3 & 4) CD - Winter 2018-19

ITEM #: 1210000304827
$7.19 $7.99

You Save: $0.80 (10%)

Free Shipping Over $49

Available Quantity: 0 
Available Quantity refers to the amount left in stock of this particular item.

Note: For items sold in "PACKS" (Bulletins/Stationery etc.) the Available Quantity refers to number of whole "PACKS" remaining to be sold.

Out of Stock

  • Preschool
  • Winter 2018-19
Read More Details

Product Description

Need an extra copy of the Family Tree Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

What's Included
Tracks for the Family Tree CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. God’s Family (Ephesians 1:5)
3. Mary’s Boy Child
4. Angels We Have Heard on High
5. For to Us a Child Is Born (Isaiah 9:6)
6. We Can Be God’s Children
7. Follow, Follow Jesus
8. What Family’s For (Psalm 127:3)
9. My Own Family
10. The Bear Went Over the Mountain (instrumental)
11. Thank You, God
12. If You’re Thankful and You Know It
13. Obey Your Parents (Ephesians 6:1)
14. Family Song
15. My Helping Song (Galatians 5:13b)
16. Ruth Hopes in God

Product Details

Weight0.2 lbs.
Bible VersionNLT
Age LevelPreschool


Be the first person to ask a question about this product!
Ask a Question

Customer Reviews


Be the first person to write a review about this product!