Complete Music CD - Hero Central VBS

ITEM #: 9781501822308


Available Quantity: 0 
Available Quantity refers to the amount left in stock of this particular item.

Note: For items sold in "PACKS" (Bulletins/Stationery etc.) the Available Quantity refers to number of whole "PACKS" remaining to be sold.

Out of Stock

  • Features all 10 Hero Central songs
  • Includes Instrumental Tracks
  • Includes PowerPoint Slides with Lyrics
  • Included in Starter Kit
  • Hero Central VBS

Read More Details

Product Description

The Hero Central Complete Music CD with PowerPoint Slides includes eight original songs, and special arrangements of the praise and worship song “Everlasting God" and the soulful song “Amen.” Also included are instrumental tracks and slides for projection with lyrics. 

 Hero Central Song-List 

1.   The Pledge 
2.   Leap of Faith (Theme Song) 
3.   Discover Your Strength In God 
4.   Superheroes 
5.   Everlasting God 
6.   Hear Us As We Pray 
7.   In Everything 
8.   Power Up 
9.   Amen 
10. One Of A Kind (Preschool Song)

Product Details

  • UPC: 9781501822308
  • Brand: Cokesbury
  • Year: 2018
  • Weight: 0.5 lbs.
  • Age Level: Children
  • Season: VBS
  • Theme: Hero Central
  • Category: Music & Media
  • Ratings & Reviews

    No reviews available

    Be the first to Write a Review