Buzz Grades 5-6: Txt Messages Extra Buzz CD - Summer 2019

ITEM #: 1210000306739
$7.46 $8.29

You Save: $0.83 (10%)


Available Quantity: 1 
Available Quantity refers to the amount left in stock of this particular item.

Note: For items sold in "PACKS" (Bulletins/Stationery etc.) the Available Quantity refers to number of whole "PACKS" remaining to be sold.
  • Grades 5-6
  • 14 Songs

Read More Details

Product Description

Need an extra copy of the Txt Messages Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Product Details

  • UPC: 1210000306739
  • Year: 2019
  • Weight: 0.3 lbs.
  • Age Level: Grades 5-6
  • Season: Summer
  • Theme: Buzz
  • Category: Music & Media
  • What's Included

    Tracks for Txt Messages Music CD include:

    1. Welcome to Buzz
    2. Because of His Mercy (Titus 3:5a)
    3. Do to Others (Luke 6:31)
    4. God’s Love Is Always There
    5. Walk Humbly (Micah 6:8)
    6. He Is Good (Nahum 1:7)
    7. I Will Not Be Afraid
    8. The Wonder of You
    9. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
    10. He Cares for You (1 Peter 5:7)
    11. Humble Yourselves (James 4:10)
    12. Pray About Everything (Philippians 4:6-7)
    13. Fear of the Lord (Proverbs 9:10)

    Ratings & Reviews

    No reviews available

    Be the first to Write a Review