Buzz Grades 1-2: Squabble Extra Buzz CD - Summer 2019

ITEM #: 1210000306715
$7.46 $8.29

You Save: $0.83 (10%)

0 left in stock
Available Quantity refers to the amount left in stock of this particular item.

Note: For items sold in PACKS (Bulletins/Stationery etc.) the Available Quantity refers to number of whole PACKS remaining to be sold.

Out of Stock

Free Shipping Over $49

  • Grades 1-2
  • 14 Songs
Read More Details

Product Description

Need an extra copy of the Squabble Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

Product Details

Weight0.3 lbs.
Age LevelGrades 1-2
CategoryMusic & Media

What's Included

Tracks for the Squabble Music CD include:

1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Live in Harmony (Romans 12:16)
3. Walk Humbly (Micah 6:8)
4. His Great Love (Romans 5:8)
5. Encouraging Words (Ephesians 4:29)
6. Respect Everyone (1 Peter 2:17a)
7. We Should Do Good (Galatians 6:10)
8. Create in Me (Psalm 51:10)
9. Brotherly Love (Romans 12:10)
10. Build Each Other Up (1 Thessalonians 5:11)
11. Humble Yourselves (James 4:10)
12. Do to Others (Luke 6:31)
13. End in Love (John 13:34)

Customer Reviews


Be the first person to write a review about this product!